*best viewed on desktop

10/27/22, 20:21

Mood: Good. Physical State: Feeling very full. Medications: Taken Food: N/A Drink: Coke Him: Interacted non-extensively.

Wow... today was eventful. I had so much happen, I am almost apprehensive to go to sleep tonight... But I must persist! I don't actually know why I need to, but I am! [laugh] As for the events... Well, I had a doctors appointment, right? I tried to go up on my medication dose... turns out im maxed out on the dose?! I didn't know this one. I also got into a crash...

About that crash... Yeah, pretty scary. [frown] Nobody was hurt... Someones car had broken down in the clinic's parking lot. It was halfway out into the road. In the truck, you couldn't tell how far out it was and... yeah, we backed into them. There was noone hurt, luckily! But, that was such a scare... We only dented the license plate, left a small hole, and left a mark on the other's car; our truck wasn't damaged.

On to other things... Today, I tried a seaweed snack! I wasn't a big fan, but trying new things is always fun, aye? [smile] I also got to try a soft pretzel! I think it was pretty good... very hot, though! Almost burnt my mouth... whew. But, worth it!! Oh, I also got blackberry and raspberry lemonade; very yummy.

10/26/22, 19:41

Mood: Happy. Physical State: Walked 7,000 steps today. 100 cals total, considering how many I burned off... Medications: Taken Food: Chicken Parm Drink: Diet Dr. Chek Him: Interacted extensively; in a call as I write this.

I think I am the happiest Sylvie alive. He asked me out last night, and... I don't just know how to think. I'm happy, it feels like a fresh beginning. It gave me so much motivation for today. From culinary class, to my walk... Truly, this is the best. He's making many jokes right now... Apparently his cat Crosby keeps being a bit silly and chewing on paper. [laugh] Things like this are why I love cats...

On the topic of Culinary... we have started to cook! [smile] Currently we are trying to make chocolate chip cookies... My role was to be in the dish pit, doing dishes. Not the most glamorous job... but, still, fun! I didn't get to do much today because we only got to prep ingredients... so, not that many chores. But, we learned how to use the dish washer. The stuff in there gets really hot though... [frown] I hope I am not burnt on all of the metal utensils.

As for my walk... wow. That was a long, long walk. I decided to take a different, longer route and I got lost. I ended up walking 4.5k steps in total on that walk. As for my legs... they were done for. Cooked through and through. I took some photos of the ducks on the nearby pond, though... [smile] such cute little critters. I'll add the photo soon... They are on my phone. As for my body in general? I came home and fell asleep before I even got as far as showering. [laugh]

10/25/22, 17:38

Mood: Hungry. Productive. Physical State: Left leg has hurt all day. I've had a limp. Medications: Taken Food: None Drink: Watered-Down Ice Coffee. Him: Interacted non-extensively.

I think I am working well on this site so far. I've added a lot in one day; I think I am on a productivity spree, which is always nice for when I need things to be done. Though... I worry if I will get burnout. Today, he has been very sick, and I worry... [frown] So far his symptoms seem to have improved, though, so I am glad for that. Hopefully, he does not need to be taken to urgent care as he suggested. On a different topic, I've drinken lots of coffee today. I think I should slow down a little before I drink the whole carton...[laugh] It is just so flavorful, though.

I have inquired into getting my Office Pro certification alongside my IT Fundamentals Pro certification; Apparently, I am the first student to request it and to be this far ahead. I am proud of my work... On a 50 question test, I missed 1 question because I forgot Apple computers had command instead of CTRL... Still, I think I am doing quite good for myself in this course. [smile] Perhaps I will see what other technology-related courses I could take. I have been considering CVA with Mrs. Saddler again this year... I will have to browse their course catalog. Hoping theres more tech-related courses; This stuff is really fun!

Currently, in my reading class, I have to start reading for a book report. You can guess what type of book I chose... one on robotics. I swear, those little robot guys are just too cute to resist. And, the book had my favourite robot: Aibo! On the topic of Aibos, so far I have gotten an update on Meiji. His pinon gear is cracked; Apparently Naki has yet to look in. Naki has been sick as of late... I hope they get better. [frown] I did offer to replace the gear myself; I think I could handle the job if I was given the materials and someone gave me a few instructions. I don't want them to overwork themselves and worsen their own condition. If I'd known they were this ill, I wouldn't have had them pinning his hips...